Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.

Wow, I am honored. Thank You JTA Hope my Mom Has some room on her fridge. 

Note that a valid Twitter account is required to view most Twitter profiles.

50 Most Influential Jewish Individuals

  1. Ahoova Berger (ahoova) · Israel
    A savvy 2.0’nik very in touch with her Jewish “link”-age.
  2. David Abitbol (jewlicious) · Israel
    Of Jewlicious fame, seems as if no microblogger has gone without @-ing his name.
  3. Buber Zionist (buberzionist) · Alexandria, VA
    For someone whose name isn’t readily available on his Twitter profile, his alias sure does pop up often.
  4. Yitz Jordan, a.k.a. Y-Love (ylove) · New York, NY
    Tally another accolade for this techie by day, rapper by night; he was named to The Jewish Week’s 36 under 36 this week.
  5. Chaviva E. (kvetchingeditor) · Storrs, CT
    The woman behind the curtain at kvetchingeditor.com; We hope to see more link-dumping from her Twitter account in the future.
  6. William Daroff (Tied for 5th) (daroff) · Washington, D.C.
    The UJC’s Vice President of Public Policy serves up some of the richest Jewish content in the Twittersphere.
  7. Hadassah Levy (hadassah_levy) · Israel
  8. Orly Halpern (jerusalembureau) · Israel
  9. Aliza Hausman (alizahausman) · New York, NY
  10. Esther Kustanowitz (EstherK) · Los Angeles, CA
  11. Uzi Smilovich (nanachtoronto) · Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  12. JemPolitico (JemPolitico) · Columbus, OH
  13. Dani Klein (yeahthatskosher) · New York, NY
  14. Eric Seader (hebrewzzi) · New York, NY
  15. Sammy Benoit (yidwithlid) · New York, NY
  16. dejerusalem (dejerusalem) · Israel
  17. Susanne Goldstone (susqhb) · New York, NY
  18. Sara Schwimmer Marcus (popjudaica) · New York, NY
  19. Tova Scherr (tova_s) · Israel
  20. Daniel Sieradski (mobius1ski) · New York, NY
  21. Miriam Schwab (miriamschwab) · Israel
  22. Erez Safar (diwon) · New York, NY
  23. Rafi Schutzer (KosherWineGuy) · San Diego, CA
  24. Jennie Rivlin (ModernTribe_Jew) · Atlanta, GA
  25. Ainav Derkson (ainav) · Israel
  26. Dave Weinberg (weinberg81) · Washington, D.C.
  27. Rabbi Rami Shapiro (rabbirami) · Murfreesboro, TN
  28. Maya Norton (mayanorton) · Israel
  29. Shai Tsur (shaister) · Israel
  30. Heshy Fried (frumsatire) · Dallas, TX
  31. Louis Green (louismgreen) · Oklahoma City, OK
  32. Fly Fishing Rabbi (RabbiEE) · Ridgefield, CT
  33. Ariel Beery (arielbeery) · Israel
  34. Rebecca Markowitz (thebigfelafel) · Israel
  35. Liz Davis (jewssip) · New York, NY
  36. Jack Zaientz (teruah) · Ann Arbor, MI
  37. Shoshana Yossef (jewnet) · Israel
  38. Aaron Bisman (bizmonides) · New York, NY
  39. Joann Betschart (Joann_Betschart) · Modesto, CA
  40. “Aussie Dave” (israellycool) · Israel
  41. Rabbi Hayim Herring (toolsforshuls) · Minneapolis, MN
  42. Paige Dansinger (JewishArtMuseum) · Minneapolis, MN
  43. Monica Goldenberg (MGoldenberg) · Washington, D.C.
  44. Miriam Woelke (miriam_woelke) · Israel
  45. Ezra Shanken (eshanken) · Denver, CO
  46. “Eric” (israelsituation) · Denver, CO
  47. Aharon Horwitz (aharonhorwitz) · Israel
  48. Joshua Rubin (JoshuaRubin) · Denver, CO
  49. Julie Leye Blum (sugarblum) · New York, NY
  50. Ruth Warshenbrot (RuthieWa) · New York, NY

Become a Lid Insider

Sign up for our free email newsletter, and we'll make sure to keep you in the loop.

Our Privacy Policy has been updated to support the latest regulations.Click to learn more.×

Thanks for sharing!

We invite you to become a Lid insider. Sign up for our free email newsletter, and we'll make sure to keep you in the loop.

Send this to a friend