Cross posted from TruthRevolt:
For the third consecutive year, the National Blogger’s Club will be honoring the work of bloggers with their annual “2014 Blogger Awards” which will be presented at the Blog Bash celebration during the Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) in early March. One of the nominees, Jeff Dunetz, is being recognized for his work at TruthRevolt.
Nominated in the category Non-Profit Blogger of the Year, Dunetz is in a very competitive category vying against bloggers Jim Antle and Michael Bastasch from the Daily Caller News Foundation, Ralph Benko of the Lehrman Institute​, and Sonny Bunch from Center for American Freedom. 
“It’s not as much a recognition of my work as it is a recognition of the powerful impact made by TruthRevolt in such a short time,” said Dunetz upon learning of his nomination.
Eligible voters include members of the National Blogger’s Club and other blogging guests of BlogBash.
Along with Non-Profit Blogger of the Year, voters will select nominated bloggers from these categories:
  • Blogger Advocate
  • Journalist of the Year
  • Movie of the Year (Jan 2013 – Feb 2014)
  • Best Activism Post of 2013
  • Best Investigative Post of 2013
  • Best Sunlight Post of 2013
  • Best in Show: Podcast
  • Best in Show: Microblog
  • Best in Show: Video
Other awards; Blogger of the Year, Legacy Award, Friend to Bloggers (Julie Laughridge Award), Andrew Breitbart’s Changing the Narrative Award, Bloggers Stand With Award, and the Best State-Level Blogger will be selected by a special awards panel.
Voting begins on February 18th and ends on the 28th.  The awards will be announced at Blog Bash on March 6, 2014.